Board of Directors

Jamie Shinabarger, Chair*
Springs Valley Bank & Trust

TBD, Vice Chair*

Mayor Dean Vonderheide, Secretary*
City of Jasper

Jay Baker, Treasurer*
German American Bank

Allison Menke, Past Chair*

Elmer Brames*
Dubois County Commissioner

Mayor Steve Schwinghamer*
City of Huntingburg

Jane Betz
Smithville Communications

Christian Blome
Vincennes University – Jasper

Kyle Chase
Seufert Construction

Dan Conway
Best Home Furnishings

Mary Ann Cummings
Town of Birdseye

Barry Day
Superior Ag Resources Cooperative

Scott Denhart
Masterbrand Cabinets

Nancy Eckerle
Jasper Chamber of Commerce

Amy Gehlhausen
Dubois County Chamber of Commerce

Sue Habig
Kimball Electronics

Joe Henson
Dubois REC

Mike Kluesner
Dubois County Council

Whitney Lubbers
Visit Dubois County

Lonnie Nicholson
Kimball International

Melanie Powell
Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center

Evelyn Rivas

Matthew Schaick
Meyer Distributing

Ken Sicard
Town of Ferdinand

Nick Stevens
Old National Bank

Tom Thacker
Town of Holland

Matt Weinzapfel
Jasper Engines and Transmissions

*Executive Committee Members

Grow Dubois County

Ed Cole
Dubois Strong

Tracy Lorey
Greater Jasper Consolidated Schools

Jim McFaul
Vincennes University, Jasper

Phil Seger
Farbest Foods

Marc Steczyk
Lincoln Amphitheater